I am in love with this matte lip cream! It is like heaven in a bottle and smells like your favorite sweet pastre in a bakery shop. Since I love dramatic makeup I get the dark colors that are soooo in this holiday season. The color that I am using is a dark red in the color Copenhagen. A color that is close to the one I have and desperately want now is Transylvania and it is a dark purple color that looks fabulous!

When putting it on it feels like you are putting on butter. It is so smooth and wonderful. But then it dries matte and it stays on for like EVER! It makes me feel confident and I do not have to worry about my lips looking weird when I can’t get to a mirror to check my makeup. This lip cream is something I can count on. So where can you find this wonderful lip cream?  I tried to get it in Sephora but they told me they did not carry the lip cream. 😦 But the good new is… they sell in at Ulta and Amazon!!!

If you are looking for a stocking stuffer or something to secretly get for you, because the holidays can be so stressful buying for people. Reward yourself  because you know, your worth it!

softmattelipcream_main

