Parfum, the perfume that only adults can handle! lol I absolutely love perfume and wear it every day. I read an essay on Facebook that said that French women seem so elegant because they wear perfume everyday. You never know who you are going to run into and you need to smell your best for them right?

I have a few favorites that I am wearing right now that I have to share with you.

My Favorite: Dolce and Gabbana: The One

This one is the one I use very sparingly because I love it so much. It is the first perfume I got that made me smell more of an adult. It is very strong so there is no need to put a lot on. I cannot explain this beautiful scent its not sweet but it is musky in the most soothing way This one is just plain sexy in every way. This is the perfume to wear when you want to take someone to bed lol! It is worth smelling is you happen to find yourself in its presents.

1355844_fpx

Next up Gucci Guilty 

This one reminds me of the Dolce and Gabbana. It is also pretty strong as well and to me like the Dolce and Gabbana and the Gucci is definitely for a date night because they are both strong and musky. The Gucci seems to be more playful in a sensual way.

PRFM-194111

Third is Gold by Kim Kardashian

I love this one! It should not come as a surprise to anyone who has read my blog posts in the past that I would list a Kardashian perfume as one of my favorites. This perfume reflects Kim’s playful side for sure. I can see someone wearing this perfume to a club or a fun night out. It is also strong smelling so all you need is a spritz or two. ( If you haven’t already noticed I love strong perfumes. I believe that if I am going to spend a lot of money on perfume, I want to be able to smell it throughout the day.)

kim-kardashian-gold-perfumes

Last but not least Versace

I got to try both the Bright Crystals and Yellow Diamonds. They are both light and airy smelling. Perfect for an every day smell on a sunny day. The smell just makes you feel light and clean when worn and not so heavy.

