I have been hearing about this Amazing rose water spray that you spray on your face. The girl I watched that used this product sprayed it on as a setting spray for her makeup. But if I get it (which I am really thinking about it!!!!). I would use it at night after I take off my makeup for the day as a refresher. It is suppose to tighten and tone your face. This spray is originally $40.00. But you can get it off Amazon for half the price. $20.00. And if you have prime, free shipping!!!

Our 100% pure and all-natural Moroccan Rose Water is a rejuvenating facial toner and cleanser, with a beautiful uplifting floral scent. Just a few sprays and your face feels amazingly fresh with a tender smell of rose petals.Rosewater softens and replenishes moisture in your face, restores and balances your skin’s pH level, as well as unblocks and tightens stubborn pores. Its natural anti-inflammatory properties help to reduce redness and skin irritation.The high quality fine mist sprayer maximizes your experience each and every time you apply the rose water. Furthermore – uplift your mood or refresh the room by spraying it all around you. WHO WOULDN’T LOVD THAT!?

And… There is a 30 day money back garuntee,even if the bottle is empty.

