Source: Liebster Award!

I would love to thank Emilie Martell, blogger of My Life as Emilie for nominating me! I have only been blogging for 3 months now and I am really loving it. All the people I follow make me feel like apart of something. I am very grateful for this honor.

Questions:

  1. Why did you start blogging? Well I had just graduated Lee University with a bachelors degree in Advertising and thought what is next. I did not have a hobby, so then I remembered that I had taken a blogging class and thought about how much I liked it. So I started blogging about stuff that I loved and wanted to share with others.
  2. What is your dream career? I am a very interesting person when It comes to that question. I love to be a jack-of-all-trades so I love to do everything. I do not want to do just one thing for the rest of my life. But I would love to get into the fashion and makeup world. I want to live and thrive in a world that is all girly!!! lol
  3. What is your favorite hobby besides blogging? I LOVE to bake and cook and watching the Cooking Channel
  4. Favorite Beauty product? This is a hard one… lol I love eyeshadows! If you read my blog I am currently obsessed with Too Faced
  5. What are your favorite sweets? Chocolate and chocolate covered nuts and strawberries.
  6. What is your favorite book? I loved reading The Star Crossed trilogy. If you like Greek Mythology than you will love these books
  7. What is your biggest fear? I have a lot of fears, but my biggest is loosing the people I love.
  8. What is your favorite thing about yourself? My hair, I am so proud of it!
  9. Who is your Inspiration? The Kardashians
  10. Favorite place you have visited? Greece

The bloggers I am nominating are:

With All My Affection

Gigi: Beatfacefridayy

Gita: Beauty Conspirator

These are your questions:

  1. Where in the world would you like to visit?
  2. What career do you want for yourself?
  3. What is your go to color to wear when you want to look sexy?
  4. What is your weakness when it comes to food?
  5. Who is your inspiration in life?
  6. What is your biggest fear?
  7. What is your favorite makeup brand?
  8. What is important to you in your life?
  9. Introvert or extrovert?
  10. Favorite movie?

The Rules

Thank the person who nominated you and include a link back to them.

Answer the questions given to you.

Nominate bloggers and present them with questions of your own.

 

