Hello everyone! Today I am wanting to tell you about these two products I am loving right now and I hope you will too. 

E.L.F Primers

  
I am loving this primer above the Maybelline one that I had been using before I discovered this ELF primer.

When I put it in my hands it comes out in a clear gel. Putting it on my face is an experience in itself! It glides on so well and it makes my face feeling extremely smooth. And the best part about this primer is… It is so affordable. I paid $6.00 for it and never regretted it!

Marc Jacobs Lipsticks

  
I got a free sample from Sephora when I went for my birthday back in January. I instantly feel in love with this lipstick when I put it on! 

  • The color is so vibrant and beautiful
  • It does not taste like anything
  • It glides on wonderfully
  • It dries supper fast and it feels like a Matt lipstick when it’s not. You kindof forget you are wearing lipstick when wearing it

The only down side is… It’s pretty pricy! $30.00 a pop pricy. But I think it is worth the price because of the great quality when wearing it. 

