Tags

,

  
Hello everyone! So I kept seeing this advertisement on my Instagram about this app that matches your skintone for the perfect foundation. 

When I downloaded the app they had me first tap my phone on white sheets of paper. Then I did the same thing to the back or my wrist, front part of my wrist, forehead, left cheek, and right cheek. Then it analyzes the perfect color of foundation for me. The foundation ended up being $50.00 per bottle. I think that is a little pricey for foundation, especially when I can get the same thing done at Sephora and get the bottle $20.00 cheaper. I did see on the app that all these beauty magazines were raving about this new app. “The future of makeup” they called it. 

I will have to admit it is pretty cool but I am good with living in the present for now. 

