Hello Lovelies! I have been having so much trouble with finding the perfect foundation brush. The Kabuki brush that I got was shedding on my face when I used it… Not good! Then I used my Beauty Blender, which worked great but I used it for my concealer and I heard that the Beauty Blender will rot inside if you don’t wash it everyday. Then I bought that face brush from Amazon. When it arrived it was very small. But I thought I would give it a try. I absolutely hate it! I even dread putting on my foundation with it cause I have to use it. It leaves streaks on my face and I have to blend it out with my hands to get it all even and streak free. 

  
The good news is I just ordered a good foundation brush from Sigma. I am hoping this is the last time I have to deal with this nonsense!

