Hey everyone! So I have been changing up my makeup routine a little bit. I have to tell you, ever since I got the Naked concealer I have been using it at my primer. Since all my favorite YouTubers have been doing in and have been getting great results from it I was wanting to try it out for myself. 

 I saw such an improvement in the application and long wear on my eyeshadow. First I put a little bit on my eyelids and I buff it out with my damp beauty blender. I then cover that with a light yellow shadow for a base. I don’t know what it does but it makes everything blend out better and the longevity on the my masterpiece in impressive. 

So I challenge You to try this out for yourself and comment to tell me what you think and how it worked for you! It’s always a pleasure talking to my people. Stay beautiful everyone! 💋

