Hey everyone! I have to admit something about myself… I am a huge Harry Potter fan! Ever since I was 11 years old. I fell in love with the magic and characters. 

Some amazing person on Reddit customized and named a mock-up eye shadow pallet pertaining to the 4 houses of Hogwarts: Gryffindor, Slytherin, Ravenclaw, and Huffelpuff

These pallets would not be complete without a quill shaped brushes and the house crest 


As you can see they are all marvelously thought out and I wish these were real and on the market. The person on Reddit did a mock-up of these pallets but expressed interest in actually making the mock-up into a reality. 

I really hope they they make this happen! I would totally buy it because it is just so cool to me. But how about you?

Would you want to see this in a makeup store near you?

Would you buy it? why or why not?

