Tags

, ,

Image result for images of halloween

Hey everyone! this is my favorite time of year with all the leaves changing, baking season starts, weather getting colder, hot drinks, and Halloween!!!

I have been watching these wonderful makeup tutorials for Halloween and I have to say that these girls have so much talent and imagination. I hope I will reach their level of mad skills someday!

I want to show you three of my favorite Halloween costume tutorials I have watched to help give you ideas on your costume this year.

Video #1

Here is a cute werewolf makeup tutorial from Bella Makeup! I loved and enjoyed watching her mad skills on this look. She paid attention to detail and looks fierce! This one was my #1 choice

Video #2

This lovely look is my Jordon Liberty. I love a good sugar skull costume for Halloween. But this one for me just blows the rest out of the water. I Love the bling to make it look more glam!

Video #3

This one is from my girl Jaclyn Hill! She did a fabulous Cruella de Vil look! I Really enjoyed  watching this makeup tutorial of her having fun with this character. She was spot on and totally vibing with the wicked fashionista! I give it a two thumbs up!!!

Questions:

Which one of these inspired you the most?

Would you be one of these for Halloween?

Tell me what costume inspires you.

 

