Hello everyone! I have exciting news to tell. I have just recently accepted to work for Lancôme at the department store I have been working in over the holidays. I am very excited to be starting something new! I have grown a passion for makeup for about 2 years now and when I finally got out of college I wanted to do something with it in a career. I hope to go far in this industry and prove my worth.

I also have to thank God for always being there for me and having my back when I have lost hope in myself. I know I am on a good path and I am going to do great things! 

I think I might be blogging about the skin care and makeup Lancôme provides because I believe in it 100% and I want the younger generation to know more about Lancome and try out the products for themselves as well. People seem to believe it is only for the middle aged women but it’s not! It helps you take better of your skin, so you won’t have as many problems with it later on in life. 

