Hey everyone! I cannot believe that Valentines day is just around the corner! I am so excited about all the boxes of chocolates I’m going to devour! Yummmmm!!!! The second best think about Valentines day is of course looking hot for your significant other. So I have found two makeup tutorials for you guys to gather inspiration from!

 

This tutorial is by Jaclyn Hill. I love the simplicity of this look. It says ” I look sexy without even trying” It almost looks like Old Hollywood glam but without all the dark colors that typically go into that look.

A FEW SHADES DARKER

this tutorial is by Nikki.

If you and your loved one…. or friends are doing to see this movie for your Valentines date look no further than this tutorial right here. it has everything you could possibly have to go on your date to see this movie…. Gray and silver magicness!!! I am in love with this beautiful look she did! I may even try it out myself.

Comment below to  tell me which one of these looks you liked the most.

and if you really liked this post please like or share!

Image result for images of fifty shades darker

