Tags

,

Hello everyone! I want to share with you this wonderful foundation that I have been using for the past month. The Teint Idole from Lancôme. 

Before I went to for my training for Lancôme, my manager gave me a goodie bad with free samples from Lancôme to take with me. One being a sample of this foundation. I already had it in my head that I wasn’t going to use it cause I already had my Sephora foundation. I tried it out and… I fell in love with this foundation!

WHY I LOVE IT

  • It glides in your face like it was butter. Such a smooth foundation and light weight. Does not feel like your wearing a mask. 
  • It is moderate to full coverage, meaning you can wear as little or as much of it as you like.
  • It is very blendable and easily complements your natural skin tone.
  • I recommend this foundation to most of my clients and it is the one we mostly have in stock because it is so popular.
  • It has an SPF of 15 to protect your skin.

So if you are looking for a great new foundation for the summer months I HIGHLY recommend this one! 

