Tags

,

Hey everyone! I hope everyone had a good holiday! I know I did. I had a chance to try out a new brow pencil over the week, since my Anastasia one had run out I thought I would try something that Huda Beauty said she loved and couldn’t live without on her Snapchat. The Benefit Precisely My Brow Pencil by Benefit.

Image result for images of benefit brow pencils

I have to say that I am in love with the Benefit brow pencil

  • The formula is so smooth
  • Applying it takes no time at all (faster than my ABH brow wiz)
  • It’s the perfect color
  • The tips are different shapes so you don’t have to guess which ones is the pencil or the spooley

It is $2 more than the ABH but I get better quality and faster service for my brows. I happily paid that and would do so again.

Let me know what you think about the Benefit or the ABH brow pencils

