Tags

, ,

I have recently bought this setting/finishing spray, and I have to say I am a little disappointed! It does not perform to the quality I was hoping for and also paid for. With a prostegious name such as Marc Jacobs, one might expect high quality from the product and nothing seemingly faulty. 

The reason why I do not like this spray is because it does not spray evenly. It does not have a good sprayer on it at all! I had exchanged these bottles twice in hopes that ones performance would outperform the other. Alas I got the same result. ☹️

I will say, I like that it smells like coconuts and the spray itself does not make my makeup run like the Urban Decay setting spray. I don’t think I will buy it again. I will use it till it is empty. I really wanted to love this product. 

If you bought this let me know what you think of it in the comments! 

